Skip Navigation LinksContacts

SOUTH GRANVILLE WATER AND SEWER AUTHORITY

415 CENTRAL AVENUE, SUITE B, BUTNER, NC  27509

PHONE: (919) 575-3367    FAX:  (919) 575 - 4547

ADMINISTRATION

Lindsay L. Mize , Executive Director     Ext. 312,                                   lmize@sgwasa.org

Fred Dancy, Utility Director   Ext. 313                                                    fdancy@sgwasa.org    

 Richard Balmer, Finance Officer  Ext. 316                                             rbalmer@sgwasa.org

Beverly Beal, Accounting Technician,  Ext. 314                                     bbeal@sgwasa.org

Ann Neal, Revenue Billing Clerk  Ext 315                                              aneal@sgwasa.org    

Deborah Brogden, Revenue Billing Clerk  Ext. 302                              dbrogden@sgwasa.org

 Mary Cooper, Collections/Accounting Clerk  Ext. 301                       mcooper@sgwasa.org  

WATER PLANT   801 CENTRAL AVENUE,  BUTNER, NC  27509

PHONE: (919) 575- 3118   FAX: (919) 575-0148

Mickey Alston, Chief Operator                                                               malston@sgwasa.org

VACANT ,   Lead Operator

 WASTEWATER TREATMENT PLANT   1000 WEST H STREET, BUTNER, NC  27509            

PHONE (919) 575-3114    FAX:  (919) 575-0029

Wilmer Lawson, Chief Operator                                                                                            wlawson@sgwasa.org

Wayne Jackson, Lead Operator                                                                                            wjackson@sgwasa.org

Shanell Thomas, Wastewater Treatment Compliance Supervisor                                    sthomas@sgwasa.org

 

UTILITIES   1000 WEST H STREET, BUTNER, NC  27509

PHONE: (919) 575 - 3112    FAX: (919) 575-0029

Gary Yates,  Utility Superintendent                                                                                gyates@sgwasa.org

Greg Wheeler, Utility Supervisor                                                                                    gwheeler@sgwasa.org

‚Äč